d
t
m

Collavuraturs

Direktion
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
Administration

Sandra Erni

Fachfrau Information und Dokumentation

026 300 95 69
sandra.erni@unifr.ch

© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
Forschungsteam

Peter Lenz

Assoziierte/r Forscher/in


peter.lenz@unifr.ch

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Assoziierte/r Forscher/in


s.muth@lancaster.ac.uk

© Alan Humerose

Dr. Naomi Shafer

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+41 26 305 61 80
naomi.shafer@unifr.ch

Isabelle Udry

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+41 26 305 62 87
isabelle.udry@unifr.ch

CeDiLE

Philippe Humbert

Verantwortlich für die Website des CeDiLE

+41 26 305 71 64
philippe.humbert@unifr.ch